Stag Do Its A Knockout In Bournemouth


1 option available

It's a Knockout in Bournemouth
  • 12.30 arrival for 1pm start
  • Compete against other teams.
  • Bottle of bubbly for the champions!
  • Events include Slippery Summit, Wacky Waiters, Fools Good and the big favourite - Penguin Pursuit.
  • Kooky costumes, mega inflatables, big laughs and lots of bouncing around in foam!
  • 3 hours
  • Available on Saturday
  • 0.0 miles from Bournemouth Centre

More about It's a Knockout in Bournemouth

  • You have seen it on the TV, now do it for real. With an utterly hilarious it's a knock out event that can last a half or full day, you and your friends will be laughing their socks off. Run around in inflatable costumes, fall over, get wet and covered in soapy bubbles and most of all have an amazingly good time. The it's a knockout package is available at many locations including a venue of your own anywhere in the UK.

  • Held at 2 locations in Bournemouth 2019 Dates Available at (Bournemouth Sports Club Ltd BH23 6BL): -Saturday 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th March 2019 -Saturday 20th, 27th April -Saturday 11th May - Saturday 15th, 22nd, 29th June - Saturday 20th, 27th July - Saturday 17th, 24th, 31st August -Saturday 21st, 28th September -Saturday 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th October 2019 Dates Available at (Pelhams Park, BH10 7LF): -Saturday 6th, 13th April -Saturday 4th May -Saturday 18th, 25th May -Saturday 1st, 8th June -Saturday 6th, 13th July -Saturday 3rd, 10th August -Saturday 7th, 14th September

Its A Knockout Bundles & Packages

Other Bournemouth Stag Do Activity Ideas

Other Its A Knockout Destinations

Enquire Now
Value for Money Guarantee

A quality package for the right price

Full Booking Protection

You're protected. We're compliant with Package Travel Regulations

Organiser Duties Just Got Easier

Hassle free individual online payments and full booking management


£